Awards

of the orthopaedic specialist surgery Kronberg

Image

FOCUS Health

The editors of FOCUS Gesundheit have recommended Dr Braune and his Kronberg orthopaedic specialist practice as a doctor in the Hochtaunuskreis region and have continuously awarded the FOCUS recommendation seal every year since 2017.

This seal distinguishes the specialists and dentists worthy of recommendation in the district in which they are based. The evaluation, collected by the Hamburg Health Foundation and FOCUS-GESUNDHEIT, takes into account several medical, patient and service-oriented factors. For example: Is the doctor recommended by colleagues, what professional experience does he have? In addition, patient satisfaction, accessibility of the practice and other criteria are taken into account. The recommendation is based on a total of more than 200,000 doctors and dentists.

For more information, click here.

Orthopaedists
in and around Kronberg im Taunus on jameda

jameda seal

Rated by our patients and regularly awarded by the leading doctor rating portal jameda.de: Dr. Carsten Braune.

We have been represented on jameda.de for years and greatly appreciate the many positive reviews from former and current patients.

To the jameda profile
Image

DIN ISO 9001

You are in qualified hands with us if you would like to be treated in a professional and, at the same time, humanly empathetic and patient-oriented manner. In our state-of-the-art practice, which is fully certified according to DIN ISO 9001, a team of excellently trained and friendly assistants is at your disposal together with the medical director. In addition to beautiful and appealing rooms, we offer our patients a modern CRM, which makes it possible for you to conveniently make an appointment online at any time and ensures that you are well informed by means of e-mail recall.

Auszeichnungen

der orthopädischen Facharztpraxis Kronberg

Image

FOCUS Gesundheit

Die Redaktion von FOCUS Gesundheit hat Dr. Braune und seine Orthopädische Facharztpraxis Kronberg als Arzt in der Region Hochtaunuskreis empfohlen und das FOCUS-Empfehlungssiegel seit 2017 fortwährend jedes Jahr erneut verliehen.

Dieses Siegel zeichnet die in dem Landkreis ihrer Niederlassung empfehlenswerten Fachärzte und Zahnärzte aus. Die Auswertung, erhoben von der Hamburger Stiftung Gesundheit und FOCUS-GESUNDHEIT, berücksichtigt mehrere medizinische, patienten- und serviceorientierte Faktoren. Zum Beispiel: Wird der Arzt von Kollegen empfohlen, welche Berufserfahrung hat er? Daneben fließen Patientenzufriedenheit, Barrierefreiheit der Praxis und weitere Kriterien ein. Die Empfehlung beruht auf einer Gesamtzahl von mehr als 200.000 Ärzten und Zahnärzten.

Weitere Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie nach einem Klick.

Orthopäden
in und um Kronberg im Taunus auf jameda

jameda Siegel

Von unseren Patienten bewertet und vom führenden Ärzte-Bewertungsportal jameda.de regelmäßig ausgezeichnet: Dr. Carsten Braune.

Seit Jahren sind wir auf jameda.de vertreten und schätzen die vielen positiven Bewertungen ehemaliger und aktueller Patienten sehr.

Zum jameda Profil
Image

DIN ISO 9001

Bei uns sind Sie in qualifizierten Händen, wenn Sie sich fachlich und dazu menschlich einfühlsam und patientenorientiert behandeln lassen möchten. In der topmodern ausgerüsteten sowie komplett nach DIN ISO 9001 zertifizierten Praxis steht Ihnen zusammen mit dem ärztlichen Leiter ein Team aus hervorragend ausgebildeten und sympathischen Assistenzen zur Verfügung. Wir bieten unseren Patienten neben schönen und ansprechenden Räumen ein modernes CRM, das jederzeit Ihre komfortable Online-Terminvereinbarung möglich macht und mit E-Mail-Recall dafür sorgt, dass Sie bestens informiert sind.