Contact

Open Mondays to Fridays from 08:00 - 12:30 and 14:00 - 17:30.

If you have any queries by telephone, you can reach us at 06173-4717 during office hours.

Accidents at work, school and on the way to and from work are treated at any time within the framework of the on-call accident doctors in the time from
Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
and after prior appointment by telephone.

Outside office hours, please contact the medical on-call service in Hesse under the national number 116 117.

Approach

Arrival by public transport
You can reach the practice by public transport with the RMV bus lines 72, 73 and 75 via the Post bus stop and bus line 917 from Königstein to Bad Homburg, which is located directly in front of the practice building. The practice is directly connected to Frankfurt am Main via the S-Bahn line S4 from the Kronberg S-Bahn station, which can be reached on foot in 5 minutes.

Arrival by car
Sufficient parking is available directly behind the practice building with access via Frankfurter Straße and in the nearby multi-storey car park at Berliner Platz, which can be reached in less than 5 minutes on foot.

Approach

The surgery is centrally located in the city centre of Kronberg at Hainstrasse 2It is barrier-free and easy to reach by car and public transport.

Arrival by public transport
You can reach the practice by public transport with the RMV bus lines 72, 73 and 75 via the Post bus stop and bus line 917 from Königstein to Bad Homburg, which is located directly in front of the practice building. The practice is directly connected to Frankfurt am Main by the S-Bahn line S4 via the Kronberg S-Bahn station, which can be reached on foot in 5 minutes.

Arrival by car
Sufficient parking is available directly behind the surgery building with access via Frankfurter Strasse and in the nearby multi-storey car park at Berliner Platz, which is less than 5 minutes' walk away.

Kontakt

Montags bis freitags von 08:00 Uhr - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr geöffnet.

Für telefonische Rückfragen sind wir unter 06173-4717 zu den Sprechzeiten erreichbar. 

Arbeits-, Schul- und Wegeunfälle werden jederzeit im Rahmen der unfallärztlichen Bereitschaft in der Zeit von
Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
und nach vorheriger telefonischer Anmeldung behandelt. 

Außerhalb der Sprechzeiten bitten wir Sie sich an den Ärztlichen Bereitschaftsdienst Hessen unter der Bundeseinheitlichen Rufnummer 116 117 zu wenden.

Anfahrt

Anfahrt mit dem ÖPNV
Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie die Praxis mit den RMV Buslinien 72, 73 und 75 über die Haltestelle Post und der Buslinie 917 von Königstein nach Bad Homburg, welche sich direkt vor dem Praxisgebäude befindet. Über den zu Fuß in 5 Minuten erreichbaren S-Bahnhof Kronberg ist die Praxis direkt über die  S-Bahn Linie S4 an Frankfurt am Main angebunden.

Anfahrt mit dem PKW
Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich direkt hinter dem Praxisgebäude mit Zufahrt über die Frankfurter Straße und im nahegelegenen Parkhaus am Berliner Platz, welches in weniger als 5 Gehminuten erreichbar ist.

Anfahrt

Die  Praxis liegt zentral in der Innenstadt von Kronberg in der Hainstrasse 2, ist barrierefrei und mit dem PKW und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen.

Anfahrt mit dem ÖPNV
Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie die Praxis mit den RMV Buslinien 72, 73 und 75 über die Haltestelle Post und der Buslinie 917 von Königstein nach Bad Homburg. welche sich direkt vor dem Praxisgebäude befindet. Über den zu Fuss in 5 Minuten erreichbaren S-Bahnhof Kronberg ist die Praxis direkt über die  S-Bahn Linie S4 an Frankfurt am Main angebunden.

Anfahrt mit dem PKW
Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten befinden sich direkt hinter dem Praxisgebäude mit Zufahrt über die Frankfurter Strasse und im nahegelegenen Parkhaus am Berliner Platz, welches in weniger als 5 Gehminuten erreichbar ist.